libmultipath: fix return code of sgio_get_vpd()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:23 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
This function must return the length of data received in success
case.

libmultipath/discovery.c

index ab7794d..c53d3aa 100644 (file)
@@ -852,7 +852,7 @@ retry:
                        return len;
                if (len > DEFAULT_SGIO_LEN)
                        goto retry;
-               return 0;
+               return len;
        }
        return -1;
 }