multipath-tools: fix indent and replace spaces with tab
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 10:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 11:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/checkers.h

index fedc330..1d225de 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,8 @@ struct checker {
                                                multipath-wide. Use MALLOC if
                                                you want to stuff data in. */
        int (*check)(struct checker *);
-       void (*repair)(struct checker *);     /* called if check returns
-                                               PATH_DOWN to bring path into
+       void (*repair)(struct checker *);    /* called if check returns
+                                               PATH_DOWN to bring path into
                                                usable state */
        int (*init)(struct checker *);       /* to allocate the context */
        void (*free)(struct checker *);      /* to free the context */