multipath-tools: convert kpartx/lopart.c to UTF-8 to fix Arkadiusz's name
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 14:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
Cc: Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <arekm@maven.pl>
Cc: Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <misiek@pld.ORG.PL>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/lopart.c

index 0ab1688..023d5ae 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 /* Added vfs mount options - aeb - 960223 */
 /* Removed lomount - aeb - 960224 */
 
-/* 1999-02-22 Arkadiusz Mikiewicz <misiek@pld.ORG.PL>
+/* 1999-02-22 Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz <misiek@pld.ORG.PL>
  * - added Native Language Support
  * Sun Mar 21 1999 - Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@conectiva.com.br>
  * - fixed strerr(errno) in gettext calls