multipath-tools: libdmmp: Fix build for members of samba domain
authorMichael Lass <bevan@bi-co.net>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 18:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
When the user building libdmmp is part of a samba domain, mktemp will create
a path like /tmp/MYDOMAIN\mylogin/tmp.* Use quotation marks to allow using a
path containing backslashes as build otherwise fails for these users.

Signed-off-by: Michael Lass <bevan@bi-co.net>
libdmmp/Makefile

index 1e2b8f9..6645a1a 100644 (file)
@@ -76,10 +76,10 @@ docs/man/$(EXTRA_MAN_FILES).gz: $(HEADERS)
                $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -v -m 644 -D docs/$$file docs/man/$$file; \
        done
        cat $(HEADERS) | \
-           perl docs/doc-preclean.pl > $(TEMPFILE)
-       perl docs/kernel-doc -man $(TEMPFILE) | \
+           perl docs/doc-preclean.pl > "$(TEMPFILE)"
+       perl docs/kernel-doc -man "$(TEMPFILE)" | \
            perl docs/split-man.pl docs/man
-       -rm -f $(TEMPFILE)
+       -rm -f "$(TEMPFILE)"
        @for file in docs/man/*.3; do \
                gzip -f $$file; \
        done