multipathd: decrease log level of "spurious uevent" message
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:43:12 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
We trigger such events under various conditions, there's no point
logging them at -v2.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 841d3e9..4d65f1d 100644 (file)
@@ -819,7 +819,7 @@ uev_add_path (struct uevent *uev, struct vectors * vecs, int need_do_map)
        if (pp) {
                int r;
 
-               condlog(2, "%s: spurious uevent, path already in pathvec",
+               condlog(3, "%s: spurious uevent, path already in pathvec",
                        uev->kernel);
                if (!pp->mpp && !strlen(pp->wwid)) {
                        condlog(3, "%s: reinitialize path", uev->kernel);