multipath-tools: increase the print length of the multipath fields
authortang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
The maximum field length is set to 64, which may be truncated when
displayed.
E.g:the multipath's 'features' field sets as "6 queue_if_no_path
pg_init_retries 3 pg_init_delay_msecs 30 retain_attached_hw_handler",  but
it shows as "6 queue_if_no_path pg_init_retries 3 pg_init_delay_msecs 30 ret" .

Signed-off-by: tang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
libmultipath/print.h

index 6839fc7..b8c3436 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@
 
 #define MAX_LINE_LEN  80
 #define MAX_LINES     64
-#define MAX_FIELD_LEN 64
+#define MAX_FIELD_LEN 128
 #define PROGRESS_LEN  10
 
 struct path_data {