kpartx: Deinstall kpartx_id
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
We've installed it, so we should be uninstalling it, too.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/Makefile

index 1287053..b0d73a3 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ install: $(EXEC) $(EXEC).8
 uninstall:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/$(EXEC)
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/$(EXEC).8.gz
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(libudevdir)/kpartx_id
 
 clean:
        rm -f core *.o $(EXEC) *.gz