Increase parameter buffer
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
Multipath is using an internal static buffer for assembling
device-mapper tables, which might be too small for large setups.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs.h

index 312014b..16e940b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 #define SERIAL_SIZE            65
 #define NODE_NAME_SIZE         224
 #define PATH_STR_SIZE          16
-#define PARAMS_SIZE            1024
+#define PARAMS_SIZE            4096
 #define FILE_NAME_SIZE         256
 #define CALLOUT_MAX_SIZE       256
 #define BLK_DEV_SIZE           33