multipath: add allow users to set revision in multipath.conf
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 06:02:09 +0000 (00:02 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:19:23 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
Since multipath is able to select hardware entries based on the revision
parameter, users should be allowed to set it in their devices configurations.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>

No differences found