Remove unused structures
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:11 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:54:46 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
structs scsi_dev and scsi_idlun are unused.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/structs.h

index 2beccb3..4085900 100644 (file)
@@ -113,12 +113,6 @@ enum detect_prio_states {
        DETECT_PRIO_ON,
 };
 
-struct scsi_idlun {
-       int dev_id;
-       int host_unique_id;
-       int host_no;
-};
-
 struct sg_id {
        int host_no;
        int channel;
@@ -130,12 +124,6 @@ struct sg_id {
        int unused2;
 };
 
-struct scsi_dev {
-       char dev[FILE_NAME_SIZE];
-       struct scsi_idlun scsi_id;
-       int host_no;
-};
-
 # ifndef HDIO_GETGEO
 #  define HDIO_GETGEO  0x0301  /* get device geometry */
 
@@ -151,7 +139,6 @@ struct path {
        char dev[FILE_NAME_SIZE];
        char dev_t[BLK_DEV_SIZE];
        struct udev_device *udev;
-       struct scsi_idlun scsi_id;
        struct sg_id sg_id;
        struct hd_geometry geom;
        char wwid[WWID_SIZE];