multipath-tools: add .skip_kpartx and .max_sectors_kb to template in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 21:45:00 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:32:57 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index c6fc3d1..f5a5f7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1115,6 +1115,8 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .deferred_remove = DEFERRED_REMOVE_OFF,
                .delay_watch_checks = DELAY_CHECKS_OFF,
                .delay_wait_checks = DELAY_CHECKS_OFF,
+               .skip_kpartx = SKIP_KPARTX_OFF,
+               .max_sectors_kb = MAX_SECTORS_KB_UNDEF,
        },
 #endif
        /*