libmultipath: fix return code of sysfs_get_timeout
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:27:54 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
This function should return 1 on success, as the other sysfs_get_XXX
functions. The callers actually expect this - therefore timeout values
from sysfs are never used.

libmultipath/discovery.c

index 4b31dde..ab7794d 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ sysfs_get_timeout(struct path *pp, unsigned int *timeout)
        }
        *timeout = t;
 
-       return 0;
+       return 1;
 }
 
 int