libmpathpersist: Remove an unused function
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:43:50 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:35:20 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c

index 633e462..22e11da 100644 (file)
@@ -414,17 +414,6 @@ get_mpvec (vector curmp, vector pathvec, char * refwwid)
        return MPATH_PR_SUCCESS ;
 }
 
-void * mpath_prin_pthread_fn (void *p)
-{
-       int ret;
-       struct prin_param * pparam = (struct prin_param *)p;
-
-       ret = prin_do_scsi_ioctl(pparam->dev, pparam->rq_servact,
-                                pparam->resp,  pparam->noisy);
-       pparam->status = ret;
-       pthread_exit(NULL);
-}
-
 int mpath_send_prin_activepath (char * dev, int rq_servact,
                                struct prin_resp * resp, int noisy)
 {