multipath-tools: remove Pure modifications
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
There is no reason to deviate from standard values.

Default:
 .fast_io_fail = 5
 .dev_loss  = 600

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 340035e..6ca9ea2 100644 (file)
@@ -899,8 +899,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .vendor        = "PURE",
                .product       = "FlashArray",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
-               .fast_io_fail  = 10,
-               .dev_loss      = 60,
        },
        /*
         * Huawei