libmultipath: set dm_conf_verbosity
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
dm_conf_verbosity was created to keep dm_write_log from needing
access to the multipath config. However it never was set.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c

index 767d87c..ef1fd2b 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ dm_write_log (int level, const char *file, int line, const char *f, ...)
 
 void dm_init(int v)
 {
+       dm_conf_verbosity = v;
        dm_log_init(&dm_write_log);
        dm_log_init_verbose(v + 3);
 }