libmultipath: print correct default for delay_*_checks
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 22:43:26 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:34:22 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
These options default to "no", so they should display that when the
config is printed.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/dict.c

index fc107e9..6533dfe 100644 (file)
@@ -1166,7 +1166,8 @@ print_off_int_undef(char * buff, int len, long v)
 }
 
 declare_def_handler(delay_watch_checks, set_off_int_undef)
-declare_def_snprint(delay_watch_checks, print_off_int_undef)
+declare_def_snprint_defint(delay_watch_checks, print_off_int_undef,
+                          DEFAULT_DELAY_CHECKS)
 declare_ovr_handler(delay_watch_checks, set_off_int_undef)
 declare_ovr_snprint(delay_watch_checks, print_off_int_undef)
 declare_hw_handler(delay_watch_checks, set_off_int_undef)
@@ -1174,7 +1175,8 @@ declare_hw_snprint(delay_watch_checks, print_off_int_undef)
 declare_mp_handler(delay_watch_checks, set_off_int_undef)
 declare_mp_snprint(delay_watch_checks, print_off_int_undef)
 declare_def_handler(delay_wait_checks, set_off_int_undef)
-declare_def_snprint(delay_wait_checks, print_off_int_undef)
+declare_def_snprint_defint(delay_wait_checks, print_off_int_undef,
+                          DEFAULT_DELAY_CHECKS)
 declare_ovr_handler(delay_wait_checks, set_off_int_undef)
 declare_ovr_snprint(delay_wait_checks, print_off_int_undef)
 declare_hw_handler(delay_wait_checks, set_off_int_undef)