libmpathpersist: uninstall man page correctly
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:44:48 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
the libmpathpersist man pages were being installed to
/usr/share/man/man3, but uninstalled from /usr/share/man/man8.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile

index c4ec1c5..7f726a7 100644 (file)
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@ install: $(LIBS)
 
 uninstall:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)/$(LIBS)
-       rm $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz 
-       rm $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz        
+       rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz        
+       rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz       
 
 clean:
        rm -f core *.a *.o