multipath-tools: add Tegile arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 23:13:36 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
Based on documentation provided by the manufacturer:
http://pages.tegile.com/rs/568-BVY-995/images/Oracle%20BPG%201.0.pdf

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 43c9bd4..a415f89 100644 (file)
@@ -886,6 +886,17 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .product       = "K2",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
+       /*
+        * Tegile Systems
+        */
+       {
+               .vendor        = "TEGILE",
+               .product       = "(ZEBI-(FC|ISCSI)|INTELLIFLASH)",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = 10,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.