libmpathpersist: fix typo in mpath_format_readfullstatus
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:51 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c

index dcdb530..bcbb969 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ void mpath_format_readfullstatus(struct prin_resp *pr_buff, int len, int noisy)
 
        if (pr_buff->prin_descriptor.prin_readfd.number_of_descriptor == 0)
        {
-               condlog(3, "No registration or resrvation found.");
+               condlog(3, "No registration or reservation found.");
                return;
        }