Remove tests/directio_test_dev
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 22:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 13:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
This file is designed to be customized and will therefore differ from
the committed version in every serious development environment. I find
that inconvenient, as the file needs to be stashed away before every
serious git activity, and could easily be committed by mistake.

Follow-up patches will enable various alternative ways to set the
DIO_TEST_DEV during build.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/directio_test_dev [deleted file]

diff --git a/tests/directio_test_dev b/tests/directio_test_dev
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index d64e623..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-# To run the directio tests on an actual block device, uncomment the line
-# starting with DIO_TES_DEV, and set it to the appropriate device
-
-# DIO_TEST_DEV=/dev/sdb