libmultipath: decrease log level of uevent filter/merge messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
There should be no need to log these at -v2. The messages are
informational.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c

index 3955c49..fd8ca35 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ uevent_filter(struct uevent *later, struct list_head *tmpq)
                 * by the later uevent
                 */
                if (uevent_can_filter(earlier, later)) {
-                       condlog(2, "uevent: %s-%s has filtered by uevent: %s-%s",
+                       condlog(3, "uevent: %s-%s has filtered by uevent: %s-%s",
                                earlier->kernel, earlier->action,
                                later->kernel, later->action);
 
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ uevent_merge(struct uevent *later, struct list_head *tmpq)
                 * merge earlier uevents to the later uevent
                 */
                if (uevent_can_merge(earlier, later)) {
-                       condlog(2, "merged uevent: %s-%s-%s with uevent: %s-%s-%s",
+                       condlog(3, "merged uevent: %s-%s-%s with uevent: %s-%s-%s",
                                earlier->action, earlier->kernel, earlier->wwid,
                                later->action, later->kernel, later->wwid);