Disable reassign maps per default
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:03:08 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
lvm has undergone various updates, and should now check for
correct device assignment. So disable the 'reassign_maps'
feature per default.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/defaults.h

index 7831992..878da14 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 #define DEFAULT_RR_WEIGHT      RR_WEIGHT_NONE
 #define DEFAULT_NO_PATH_RETRY  NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF
 #define DEFAULT_VERBOSITY      2
-#define DEFAULT_REASSIGN_MAPS  1
+#define DEFAULT_REASSIGN_MAPS  0
 #define DEFAULT_FIND_MULTIPATHS        0
 #define DEFAULT_FAST_IO_FAIL   5
 #define DEFAULT_RETAIN_HWHANDLER RETAIN_HWHANDLER_OFF