multipath-tools: add +x to doc-preclean.pl and split-man.pl
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 22:39:41 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
It is not strictly necessary, but it helps identify bin files.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/docs/doc-preclean.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
libdmmp/docs/split-man.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]

old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)