multipath-tools: identify STK/SUN array
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:04:21 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
FlexLine FLX380 was renamed to StorageTek 6540

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index b56d2bc..24dbfc7 100644 (file)
@@ -737,6 +737,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
        {
+               /* 6540 */
                .vendor        = "STK",
                .product       = "FLEXLINE 380",
                .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",