libmultipath: decrease verbosity of TUR checker messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:42 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
The thread startup/stop messages aren't very interesting.
Decrease their verbosity level to v4.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c

index 63b1962..6b08dbb 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ static void *tur_thread(void *ctx)
        tur_thread_cleanup_push(ct);
        rcu_register_thread();
 
-       condlog(3, "%d:%d : tur checker starting up", major(ct->devt),
+       condlog(4, "%d:%d : tur checker starting up", major(ct->devt),
                minor(ct->devt));
 
        tur_deep_sleep(ct);
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ static void *tur_thread(void *ctx)
        pthread_cond_signal(&ct->active);
        pthread_mutex_unlock(&ct->lock);
 
-       condlog(3, "%d:%d : tur checker finished, state %s", major(ct->devt),
+       condlog(4, "%d:%d : tur checker finished, state %s", major(ct->devt),
                minor(ct->devt), checker_state_name(state));
 
        running = uatomic_xchg(&ct->running, 0);
@@ -415,7 +415,7 @@ int libcheck_check(struct checker * c)
                }
                pthread_mutex_unlock(&ct->lock);
                if (tur_status == PATH_PENDING) {
-                       condlog(3, "%d:%d : tur checker still running",
+                       condlog(4, "%d:%d : tur checker still running",
                                major(ct->devt), minor(ct->devt));
                } else {
                        int running = uatomic_xchg(&ct->running, 0);