multipath-tools: add missing group of options in Makefiles
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
And remove "-g", it's already in OPTFLAG

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile

index 75b7606..6f32680 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ EXEC = kpartx
 all: $(EXEC)
 
 $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
-       $(CC) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS)
+       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS)
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).8 > $(EXEC).8.gz
 
 install: $(EXEC) $(EXEC).8
index 1c4b2e1..6e43427 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ all: $(LIBS)
 
 $(LIBS):
        $(CC) -c $(CFLAGS) *.c
-       $(CC) $(SHARED_FLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) -Wl,-soname=$@ $(CFLAGS) -o $@ $(OBJS)
+       $(CC) $(LDFLAGS) $(SHARED_FLAGS) $(LIBDEPS) -Wl,-soname=$@ $(CFLAGS) -o $@ $(OBJS)
        $(LN) $(LIBS) $(DEVLIB)
        $(GZIP) mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3 > mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz
        $(GZIP) mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3 > mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz
index d545514..b6ab730 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ OBJS = main.o
 all: $(EXEC)
 
 $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
-       $(CC) -g $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS) $(CFLAGS)
+       $(CC) $(OBJS) -o $(EXEC) $(LDFLAGS) $(CFLAGS)
        $(GZIP) $(EXEC).8 > $(EXEC).8.gz
 
 install: