mutipath: updated Huawei storage config
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:15:14 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
I was given this updated built-in config by Zhou Weigang from
Huawei.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index efa81ba..17e8ac6 100644 (file)
@@ -940,7 +940,8 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                /* OceanStor V3 */
                .vendor        = "HUAWEI",
                .product       = "XSG1",
-               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
        /*
         * Red Hat