multipath-tools: move code up in Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:33:37 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile

index 7786c83..95c7dfb 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -16,6 +16,12 @@ ifeq ($(KRNLSRC),)
        endif
 endif
 
+ifeq ($(MULTIPATH_VERSION),)
+       VERSION = $(shell basename ${PWD} | cut -d'-' -f3)
+else
+       VERSION = $(MULTIPATH_VERSION)
+endif
+
 export KRNLSRC
 export KRNLOBJ
 
@@ -30,12 +36,6 @@ BUILDDIRS = \
        mpathpersist \
        kpartx
 
-ifeq ($(MULTIPATH_VERSION),)
-       VERSION = $(shell basename ${PWD} | cut -d'-' -f3)
-else
-       VERSION = $(MULTIPATH_VERSION)
-endif
-
 all: recurse
 
 recurse: