libmultipath: EMC PowerMax NVMe device config
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
Got this config from Dell.

Cc: heyi <yi.he@dell.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 96e8b25..ca217e6 100644 (file)
@@ -360,6 +360,12 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       {
+               /* EMC PowerMax NVMe */
+               .vendor        = "NVME",
+               .product       = "^EMC PowerMax_",
+               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+       },
        /*
         * Fujitsu
         */