libmultipath: Fix typo in mp_prio_handler()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
The mpentry is found in conf->mptable, not conf->hwtable.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/dict.c

index ebc49a3..fe1362e 100644 (file)
@@ -1622,7 +1622,7 @@ mp_flush_on_last_del_handler(vector strvec)
 static int
 mp_prio_handler(vector strvec)
 {
 static int
 mp_prio_handler(vector strvec)
 {
-       struct mpentry * mpe = VECTOR_LAST_SLOT(conf->hwtable);
+       struct mpentry * mpe = VECTOR_LAST_SLOT(conf->mptable);
 
        if (!mpe)
                return 1;
 
        if (!mpe)
                return 1;