multipath-tools: add Promise/Vess to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index c46b072..efccca9 100644 (file)
@@ -1037,6 +1037,16 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       {
+               .vendor        = "Promise",
+               .product       = "Vess",
+               .bl_product    = "Vess V-LUN",
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        /*
         * Infortrend Technology
         */