kpartx.rules: do not call blkid
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
blkid is already called by the device-mapper rules, no need
to do it ourselves.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules

index 5c0d0ff..226e44a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,12 +12,6 @@ ENV{DM_DEPS}=="0", GOTO="kpartx_end"
 
 ENV{DM_UUID}=="?*", IMPORT{program}=="kpartx_id %M %m $env{DM_UUID}"
 
-ENV{DM_ACTION}=="PATH_FAILED", ENV{DM_NR_VALID_PATHS}=="0", \
-       GOTO="blkid_end"
-ENV{DM_UUID}=="mpath-*", IMPORT{program}="/sbin/blkid -o udev -p $tempnode"
-ENV{DM_PART}=="?*", IMPORT{program}="/sbin/blkid -o udev -p $tempnode"
-LABEL="blkid_end"
-
 OPTIONS="link_priority=50"
 
 # Create persistent links for multipath tables