multipath-tools: drop "BUILD = glibc" from libmpathpersist/Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Useless.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile

index a2dd7ed..3996db8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 # Makefile
 #
-BUILD = glibc
 include ../Makefile.inc
 
 SONAME=0