Remove mpath_reverse_8bytes_order()
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:43:06 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
Since this function is not used, remove it.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c

index 31b2fe6..29df8c6 100644 (file)
@@ -502,21 +502,6 @@ void mpath_reverse_uint32_byteorder(uint32_t *num)
        *num = ((byte0 << 24) | (byte1 << 16) | (byte2 << 8) | (byte3 << 0));
 }
 
-void mpath_reverse_8bytes_order(char * var)
-{
-       char byte[8];
-
-       int i;
-       for(i=0 ; i < 8 ; i++ )
-       {
-               byte[i] = var[i];
-       }
-       for(i=0 ; i < 8 ; i++ )
-       {
-               var[7 - i] = byte[i];
-       }
-}
-
 void
 dumpHex(const char* str, int len, int log)
 {