multipath-tools: fix mistyped kpartx in README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
replace kpartxrtx with kpartx

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 89d5e19..a81666c 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Device Mapper multipathing driver:
 multipath - Device mapper target autoconfig.
 multipathd - Multipath daemon.
 mpathpersist - Manages SCSI persistent reservations on dm multipath devices.
-kpartxrtx - Create device maps from partition tables.
+kpartx - Create device maps from partition tables.
 
 To get latest code: git clone http://git.opensvc.com/multipath-tools/.git