multipath-tools: add directio path_checker for DASD devices
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:50:01 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
tur(default) is only for SCSI devices.

CC: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 4c48949..3717fb8 100644 (file)
@@ -625,6 +625,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .uid_attribute = "ID_UID",
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .checker_name  = DIRECTIO,
        },
        {
                /* DS6000/DS8000 DASD FBA */
@@ -634,6 +635,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .uid_attribute = "ID_UID",
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .checker_name  = DIRECTIO,
        },
        {
                /* Power RAID */