Drop useless link to curses library
authorRitesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:05:56 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Description: Do not link against ncurses unnecessarily
Author: Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/646148
Last-Update: <2011-11-05>

Signed-off-by: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
multipathd/Makefile

index 9553251..b490c1d 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ include ../Makefile.inc
 # basic flags setting
 #
 CFLAGS += -I$(multipathdir) -I$(mpathpersistdir)
-LDFLAGS += -lpthread -ldevmapper -lreadline -lncurses -ludev -ldl \
+LDFLAGS += -lpthread -ldevmapper -lreadline -ludev -ldl \
           -L$(multipathdir) -lmultipath -L$(mpathpersistdir) -lmpathpersist
 
 #