kpartx: document "-g"
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 22:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
Signed-Off-By: Guido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
kpartx/kpartx.8
kpartx/kpartx.c

index 87b07ce..c61f312 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@ List partition mappings that would be added -a
 .B \-p
 set device name-partition number delimiter
 .TP
+.B \-g
+force GUID partition table (GPT)
+.TP
 .B \-v
 Operate verbosely
 .SH "SEE ALSO"
index 72ca81d..6d64e30 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ usage(void) {
        printf("\t-d del partition devmappings\n");
        printf("\t-l list partitions devmappings that would be added by -a\n");
        printf("\t-p set device name-partition number delimiter\n");
+       printf("\t-g force GUID partition table (GPT)\n");
        printf("\t-v verbose\n");
        return 1;
 }