Make libdmmp build optional
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Makefile
Makefile.inc

index 9f8bf77..cfee0d0 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -30,12 +30,16 @@ BUILDDIRS = \
        libmultipath/prioritizers \
        libmultipath/checkers \
        libmpathpersist \
-       libdmmp \
        multipath \
        multipathd \
        mpathpersist \
        kpartx
 
+ifneq ($(ENABLE_LIBDMMP),0)
+BUILDDIRS += \
+       libdmmp
+endif
+
 all: recurse
 
 recurse:
index b5e910f..740081e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@
 #
 # Uncomment to disable RADOS support (e.g. if rados headers are missing).
 # ENABLE_RADOS = 0
+#
+# Uncomment to disable libdmmp support
+# ENABLE_LIBDMMP = 0
 
 ifeq ($(TOPDIR),)
        TOPDIR  = ..