libmultipath: Typo in condlog in select_flush_on_last_del
authorBernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
s/controler/controller/g

Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c

index ee6cea6..e23d65c 100644 (file)
@@ -630,7 +630,7 @@ select_flush_on_last_del(struct multipath *mp)
        }
        if (mp->hwe && mp->hwe->flush_on_last_del != FLUSH_UNDEF) {
                mp->flush_on_last_del = mp->hwe->flush_on_last_del;
-               condlog(3, "%s: flush_on_last_del = %i (controler setting)",
+               condlog(3, "%s: flush_on_last_del = %i (controller setting)",
                        mp->alias, mp->flush_on_last_del);
                return 0;
        }