multipathd: set timeout for CLI commands correctly
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:59:14 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
The CLI command timeout wasn't set correctly for CLI commands,
causing it to timeout prematurely before the CLI response
could be received.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c

index e5046a2..3dce12d 100644 (file)
@@ -1079,7 +1079,7 @@ uxsock_trigger (char * str, char ** reply, int * len, bool is_root,
                return 1;
        }
 
-       r = parse_cmd(str, reply, len, vecs, uxsock_timeout / 1000);
+       r = parse_cmd(str, reply, len, vecs, uxsock_timeout);
 
        if (r > 0) {
                if (r == ETIMEDOUT)