multipath-tools: replace "." for real values in (COMPAQ|HP)/"(MSA|HSV)1.0"
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:28 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:05 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Exact devices are in drivers/scsi/scsi_dh.c

        {"COMPAQ", "MSA1000 VOLUME",    "hp_sw" },
        {"COMPAQ", "HSV110",            "hp_sw" },
        {"HP",     "HSV100",            "hp_sw"},

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 9366829..eda30f6 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        {
                /* MSA 1000/1500 and EVA 3000/5000, with old firmware */
                .vendor        = "(COMPAQ|HP)",
-               .product       = "(MSA|HSV)1.0",
+               .product       = "(MSA|HSV)1[01]0",
                .features      = "1 queue_if_no_path",
                .hwhandler     = "1 hp_sw",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,