multipath-tools: delete outdated comment at multipath/multipath.conf.5
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index ac8eadd..23a79e9 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,6 @@
 .\" groff -z -wall -b -e -t multipath/multipath.conf.5
 .\" man --warnings -E UTF-8 -l -Tutf8 -Z multipath/multipath.conf.5 >/dev/null
 .\"
-.\" TODO: Look for XXX and ???
-.\"
 .\" ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 .
 .TH MULTIPATH.CONF 5 2018-05-21 Linux