Revert "multipathd: imply -n if find_multipaths is set"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
This reverts commit 64e27ec066a001012f44550f095c93443e91d845.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 4d65f1d..17175a8 100644 (file)
@@ -2403,10 +2403,6 @@ reconfigure (struct vectors * vecs)
                conf->verbosity = verbosity;
        if (bindings_read_only)
                conf->bindings_read_only = bindings_read_only;
-       if (conf->find_multipaths) {
-               condlog(2, "find_multipaths is set: -n is implied");
-               ignore_new_devs = 1;
-       }
        if (ignore_new_devs)
                conf->ignore_new_devs = ignore_new_devs;
        uxsock_timeout = conf->uxsock_timeout;