multipathd: fix reservation_key check
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:15:31 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
mpath_pr_event_handle should exit if the reservation key is zero, not
non-zero.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 1ac7245..0db88ee 100644 (file)
@@ -3129,7 +3129,7 @@ int mpath_pr_event_handle(struct path *pp)
 
        mpp = pp->mpp;
 
-       if (get_be64(mpp->reservation_key))
+       if (!get_be64(mpp->reservation_key))
                return -1;
 
        pthread_attr_init(&attr);