multipath.init.suse: Update usage message
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:21:44 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
The usage message in multipath.init.suse doesn't list 'reload'.
And 'reload' is a misnomer, as it's actually a restart.
So rename 'reload' to 'restart' and add to the usage message.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.init.suse

index c7cd5c7..de1cc1f 100644 (file)
@@ -146,12 +146,12 @@ case "$1" in
        fi
        rc_status -v
        ;;
-    reload)
+    restart)
        $0 stop
        $0 start
        ;;
     *)
-       echo "Usage: $0 {start|stop|status}"
+       echo "Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart}"
        exit 1
        ;;
 esac