multipathd: fixup check for new path states
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:28:40 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
When testing for new path states we should be making sure to
always using the same path state mask. Otherwise we'll miss
out any states.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 4e5fda0..283d81d 100644 (file)
@@ -1712,7 +1712,7 @@ check_path (struct vectors * vecs, struct path * pp, int ticks)
                pp->checkint = conf->checkint;
                put_multipath_config(conf);
 
-               if (newstate == PATH_DOWN || newstate == PATH_SHAKY || newstate == PATH_TIMEOUT) {
+               if (newstate != PATH_UP && newstate != PATH_GHOST) {
                        /*
                         * proactively fail path in the DM
                         */