libmpathpersist: remove duplicate test in readfullstatus
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 11:31:47 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c

index 6dd7403..dcdb530 100644 (file)
@@ -216,12 +216,6 @@ void mpath_format_readfullstatus(struct prin_resp *pr_buff, int len, int noisy)
        mpath_reverse_uint32_byteorder(&pr_buff->prin_descriptor.prin_readfd.prgeneration);
        mpath_reverse_uint32_byteorder(&pr_buff->prin_descriptor.prin_readfd.number_of_descriptor);
 
-       if (0 == pr_buff->prin_descriptor.prin_readfd.number_of_descriptor)
-       {
-               return ;
-       }
-
-
        if (pr_buff->prin_descriptor.prin_readfd.number_of_descriptor == 0)
        {
                condlog(3, "No registration or resrvation found.");