libmultipath: decrease log level of "disassembled" messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
These messages are printed from update_multipath_strings, and
thus from check_path(), which is too much for -v3.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c

index 620f507..ac13ec0 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ assemble_map (struct multipath * mp, char * params, int len)
        }
 
        FREE(f);
        }
 
        FREE(f);
-       condlog(3, "%s: assembled map [%s]", mp->alias, params);
+       condlog(4, "%s: assembled map [%s]", mp->alias, params);
        return 0;
 
 err:
        return 0;
 
 err:
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ int disassemble_map(vector pathvec, char *params, struct multipath *mpp,
 
        p = params;
 
 
        p = params;
 
-       condlog(3, "%s: disassemble map [%s]", mpp->alias, params);
+       condlog(4, "%s: disassemble map [%s]", mpp->alias, params);
 
        /*
         * features
 
        /*
         * features
@@ -410,7 +410,7 @@ int disassemble_status(char *params, struct multipath *mpp)
 
        p = params;
 
 
        p = params;
 
-       condlog(3, "%s: disassemble status [%s]", mpp->alias, params);
+       condlog(4, "%s: disassemble status [%s]", mpp->alias, params);
 
        /*
         * features
 
        /*
         * features