multipath-tools: remove patchwork reference
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
It is only for kernel dm patches.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index c1c53fc..77b79b8 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -25,6 +25,5 @@ To get latest devel code: git clone http://git.opensvc.com/multipath-tools/.git
 
 Mailing list: http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/dm-devel
 Gitweb: http://git.opensvc.com/?p=multipath-tools/.git
-Patchwork: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/dm-devel/list/
 
 Current maintainer is Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>